My Current State of Affairs: Bulleted

  • Guys, I just finished cooking my face off and now I’m going to fall asleep.
  • Ok, by just I mean like an hour and a half ago, but I had to clean up. ROOMIE GOLD STAR.
  • My face is actually safe. This was an injury free extravaganza.
  • I really, really like spaghetti squash.
  • I really, really hate removing the casing from sausage (is that even what she said?), but I didn’t gag- not even a little!
  • I might work from home tomorrow.
  • Tonight at Target I bought enough shampoo to last me well into the New Year.
  • I did not buy melatonin.
  • I am out of melatonin.
  • Despite the lack of melatonin and that I was a hot mess at work this morning (Yup. Forgot my laptop.), I feel on top of life for the first time in months.
  • I’ve already purchased 5 Christmas presents!
  • I really, really love buying Christmas presents.
  • And I love your faces.

It’s no topic week on TAC– what should I vlog about on Wednesday?

One thought on “My Current State of Affairs: Bulleted

Leave a comment